Bryan District
Skip to main content

Bryan District

TxDOT Districts

The Bryan District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Brazos, Burleson, Freestone, Grimes, Leon, Madison, Milam, Robertson, Walker, and Washington.

Chad Bohne, P.E., serves as the district engineer. See the full District Engineer list.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community