Waco District
Skip to main content

Waco District

TxDOT Districts

The Waco District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Hamilton, Hill, Limestone, and McLennan.

Stanley Swiatek, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community