Atlanta District
Skip to main content

Atlanta District

TxDOT Districts

​The Atlanta District plans, designs, builds, operates, and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Harrison, Marion, Morris, Panola, Titus, and Upshur.

Rebecca Wells, P.E., serves as district engineer. See the full District Engineer list.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community