San Angelo District
Skip to main content

San Angelo District

TxDOT Districts

The San Angelo District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Coke, Concho, Crockett, Edwards, Glasscock, Irion, Kimble, Menard, Reagan, Real, Runnels, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, and Tom Green.

Christopher M. Cowen, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community