Lubbock District
Skip to main content

Lubbock District

TxDOT Districts

The Lubbock District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Bailey, Castro, Cochran, Crosby, Dawson, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Hockley, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Parmer, Swisher, Terry, and Yoakum.

Steven P. Warren, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community