Yoakum District
Skip to main content

Yoakum District

TxDOT Districts

The Yoakum District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Austin, Calhoun, Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Jackson, Lavaca, Matagorda, Victoria, and Wharton.

Martin Horst, P.E., serves as district engineer. See the full district engineer list.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community