Odessa District
Skip to main content

Odessa District

TxDOT Districts

The Odessa District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Andrews, Crane, Ector, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward, and Winkler.

Eric Lykins, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community