Pharr District
Skip to main content

Pharr District

TxDOT Districts

The Pharr District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Brooks, Cameron, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Kenedy, Starr, Willacy, and Zapata.

Pedro R. Alvarez, P.E., serves as district engineer.

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community