Lufkin District
Skip to main content

Lufkin District

TxDOT Districts

The Lufkin District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Angelina, Houston, Nacogdoches, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, and Trinity.

Kelly O. Morris, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community