Wichita Falls District
Skip to main content

Wichita Falls District

TxDOT Districts

The Wichita Falls District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cooke, Montague, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, and Young.

Michael D. Beaver P.E., serves as district engineer.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community