Beaumont District
Skip to main content

Beaumont District

TxDOT Districts

The Beaumont District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, and Tyler.

Martin Gonzalez, P.E., serves as district engineer. See the full District Engineer list.

Fast facts & key projects

District & county boundaries

See what TxDOT is building in your community