The Paris District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Rains and Red River.

Noel Paramanantham, P.E., serves as district engineer. If you have questions or concerns about a state transportation issue in your area, please contact us.

Paris District County Map