Our 25 districts oversee the construction and maintenance of state highways. Contact your district with any questions or concerns about a TxDOT project in your area.

Houston districtBeaumont districtLufkin districtTyler districtAtlanta districtBryan districtParis districtDallas districtWaco districtFort Worth districtBrownwood districtWichita Falls districtAustin districtYoakum districtSan Antonio districtCorpus Christi districtSan Angelo districtAbilene districtLaredo districtPharr districtOdessa districtLubbock districtChildress districtAmarillo districtEl Paso districtTexas District Map

Locate a District by County: