The table below contains links to local government resolutions appointing members to the SB 1420 Committee of the SH 183 Managed Lanes Project.

Committee Members

Group Name Appointment Letter
TxDOT Bill Hale
Bill Hale PDF
NCTCOG Michael Morris
Elizabeth Mow PDF
NTTA Elizabeth Mow Elizabeth Mow PDF
Dallas County Alberta Blair Alberta Blair PDF
City of Irving Ramiro Lopez
Rick Stopfer PDF
City of Dallas Rick Galceran Rick Galceran PDF
City of Euless
Gary McKamie
Rick Galceran PDF