Congressional district maps
Skip to main content

Congressional district maps

These maps show state-maintained roadways within Texas' U.S. congressional districts.

This map series is updated every other year following the election cycle.

118th Congress 2023-2025

Area US representative
District 1 Nathaniel Moran
District 2 Dan Crenshaw
District 3 Keith Self
District 4 Pat Fallon
District 5 Lance Gooden
District 6 Jake Ellzey
District 7 Lizzie Fletcher
District 8 Morgan Luttrell
District 9 Al Green
District 10 Michael McCaul
District 11 August Pfluger
District 12 Kay Granger
District 13 Ronny Jackson
District 14 Randy Weber
District 15 Monica De La Cruz
District 16 Veronica Escobar
District 17 Pete Sessions
District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee
District 19 Jodey Arrington
District 20 Joaquin Castro
District 21 Chip Roy
District 22 Troy Nehls
District 23 Tony Gonzales
District 24 Beth Van Duyne
District 25 Roger Williams
District 26 Michael Burgess
District 27 Michael Cloud
District 28 Henry Cuellar
District 29 Sylvia Garcia
District 30 Jasmine Crockett
District 31 John Carter
District 32 Colin Allred
District 33 Marc Veasey
District 34 Vicente Gonzalez
District 35 Greg Casar
District 36 Brian Babin
District 37 Lloyd Doggett
District 38 Wesley Hunt