Prime contractors will be required to submit their Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Utilization Plans and good faith efforts through the Diversity Management System (DMS) within five calendar days after bid opening. If the fifth day falls on a weekend or state or federal holiday, the deadline moves to the next business day. 

FY 2019 Letting Dates and Utilization Plan Due Dates

Letting Dates Utilization Plan (UP) Due*
Thurs., Sept. 6, 2018
Tues., Sept. 11, 2018
Fri., Sept. 7, 2018
Wed., Sept. 12, 2018
Tues., Oct. 2, and Wed., Oct. 3, 2018
Mon., Oct. 8, 2018
Tues., Nov. 6, and Wed., Nov. 7, 2018
Mon., Nov. 12, 2018
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018
Mon., Dec. 10, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 6, 2018 Tues., Dec. 11, 2018
Tues., Jan. 8, and Wed., Jan. 9, 2019
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019
Tues., Feb. 5, and Wed., Feb. 6, 2019
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019
Tues., March 5, and Wed., March 6, 2019
Mon., March 11, 2019
Tues., April 2, and Wed., April 3, 2019
Mon., April 8, 2019
Tues., May 7, and Wed., May 8, 2019
Mon., May 13,  2019
Tues., June 4, and Wed., June 5, 2019
Mon., June 10, 2019
Tues., July 9, and Wed., July 10, 2019
Mon., July 15, 2019
Tues., Aug. 6, and Wed., Aug. 7, 2019
Mon., Aug. 12, 2019

 

*UP submissions are due in DMS by 11:55 p.m. on the date listed.

Divisions