Page Options
Up Arrow
Tyler District

Tyler District County Map The Tyler District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Anderson, Cherokee, Gregg, Henderson, Rusk, Smith, Van Zandt and Wood.

Randy Hopmann, P.E., serves as district engineer. If you have questions or concerns about a state transportation issue in your area, please contact us.