Page Options
Up Arrow
Lubbock District

Lubbock District County Map The Lubbock District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Bailey, Castro, Cochran, Crosby, Dawson, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Hockley, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Parmer, Swisher, Terry and Yoakum.

Steven P. Warren, P.E., serves as district engineer.