On June 26, 2014, TxDOT announced the short list of the most qualified teams to compete for the SH 360 Project public-private partnership agreement. The teams will be invited to submit a detailed proposal.

Name Team Members Score (Max 100)
Lane-Abrams Joint Venture Lane-Abrams Joint Venture Team Members PDF 80.35
Zachry/Parsons Design Builders Zachry/Parsons Design Builders Team Members PDF 80.05
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Team Members PDF 77.50
360 NOW Developers (Walsh Infrastructure, LLC) 360 NOW Team Members PDF 76.60
SH 360 Partners (Kiewit Development Company) SH 360 Partners Team Members PDF 76.55

More Information