Where: 150 East Riverside, South Tower
5th Floor Conference Room 107
Austin, Texas 78704
When: Thursday, June 20, 2013
10 a.m.
Purpose: To receive comments from interested parties concerning proposed approval of financial assistance at the following locations:
  • City of Bridgeport
  • City of Bryan
  • City of Castroville
  • City of Cotulla and La Salle County
  • Dimmit County
  • City of New Braunfels
  • City of San Marcos
  • Tejas Avco Inc. (Houston Southwest Airport)
Contacts: Allison Martin, Aviation Division
150 East Riverside Drive
Austin, Texas 78704
(512) 416-4512