I-69 Citizen Committees


County Name
Angelina Jerry Huffman
Chambers TBA
Fort Bend Kim Icenhower
Harris Ed Emmett
Liberty Craig McNair
Montgomery Andy Dill
Polk Jessica Lattner
San Jacinto Donny Marrs

Metropolitan Planning Organizations

MPO Name
Houston-Galveston Area Council Ashby Johnson


City Name
Cleveland Lloyd Kirkham
Corrigan Grimes Fortune
Diboll Bill Brown
Humble Douglas W. Spruill
Houston Michael Kramer
Livingston Clarke Evans
Shepherd TBA
Splendora Jeremy Williams

Other Organizations

Organization Name
Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas Ronnie Thomas
Lufkin/Angelina Economic Development Corp. Jim Wehmeier*
Polk County Economic & Industrial Development Corporation Sydney Murphy
Port of Houston Authority Spencer Chambers
Texas Farm Bureau Tom Paben

*Former Committee Chair

The Segment Committee has fulfilled its duties and is no longer active. The composition of the Segment Committee membership is provided for informational purposes.