Projects & Studies
Organization Name
Marshall Economic Development Corp. (MEDCO) Donna Maisel
Good Shepherd Medical Center Russ Collier
Sabine Mine Charley Ettinger
Harrison County Commissioner James Greer
City of Marshall - Public Works J.C. Hughes
Harrison County John Paul Jones
City of Hallsville Jerri Medrano
City of Waskom Jesse Moore
At Large Leo Morris
Texas House of Representatives Chris Paddie
Wiley College Haywood Strickland
City of Marshall Ed Smith
Marshall ISD Marc Smith
Harrison County Commissioners Court Hugh Taylor*
Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce Connie Ware

*Working Group Chair