Submission Deadlines - DBE Utilization Plans - Fiscal Year 2018


Prime contractors will be required to submit their Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Utilization Plans and good faith efforts through the Diversity Management System (DMS) within five calendar days after bid opening. If the fifth day falls on a weekend or state or federal holiday, the deadline moves to the next business day. 

The following table gives Fiscal Year 2018 letting dates and corresponding submission deadlines for DBE Utilization Plans or good faith efforts.

FY 2018 Letting Dates
Utilization Plans (UP) Due
Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017
Tues., Sept. 12, 2017
Fri., Sept. 8, 2017
Wed., Sept. 13, 2017
Tues., Oct. 3, and Wed., Oct. 4,  2017
Mon., Oct. 9, 2017
Thur., Nov. 2, 2017
Tues., Nov. 7, 2017
Fri., Nov. 3, 2017
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017
Tues., Dec. 5, and Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Mon., Dec. 11, 2017
Thurs., Jan. 4, 2018
Tues., Jan. 9, 2018
Fri., Jan. 5, 2018
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 1, 2018
Tues., Feb. 6, 2018
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018
Tues., March 6, and Wed., March 7, 2018
Mon., March 12, 2018
Tues., April 3, and Wed., April 4, 2018
Mon., April 9, 2018
Tues., May 1, and Wed., May 2, 2018
Mon., May 7,  2018
Tues., June 5, and Wed., June 6, 2018
Mon., June 11, 2018
Tues., July 10, and Wed., July 11, 2018
Mon., July 16, 2018
Tues., Aug. 7, and Wed., Aug. 8, 2018
Mon., Aug. 13, 2018

 

*UP submissions are due in DMS by 11:55 p.m. on the date listed.

Divisions