I-69 Driven by Texas I-69 Driven by Texans
Projects & Studies

I-69 Angelina & Nacogdoches
Counties Committee
Organization Name
American Federation of Teachers James H. Montoya
Angelina County Wes Suiter*
Angelina County Kenneth Timmons
Arthur Temple Sr. Regional Cancer Center Sidney C. (Sid) Roberts, M.D.
City of Diboll John C. McClain
City of Diboll Dennis McDuffie
City of Lufkin Bob Brown
City of Lufkin Paul L. Parker
City of Lufkin Keith Wright
City of Nacogdoches Roy Boldon
City of Nacogdoches Jim Jeffers*
City of Nacogdoches Mary Uresti
Lufkin City Council and Lufkin ISD Lynn Powell Torres
Lufkin ISD Joe M. Deason
Nacogdoches County Joe English
Nacogdoches Economic Development Corporation David Alders
Pilgrim's Pride Corporation John Holloway
Stephen F. Austin University Richard Berry
The Lufkin Daily News Greg Shrader
  Wes Chandler
  Leonard E. Sweat

*Committee Chair